Illinois Movers' and Warehousemen's Association Illinois Movers Tariff Bureau, Inc.

Combined Board of Directors (as of 02/2019)

Here is your leadership team. You are encouraged to call your directors anytime with ideas and concerns.

Consult your membership directory for contact information, or call IMAWA for assistance.

Association Board – 12 directors	Tariff Bureau Board - 10 Directors		
<u>district 1 – 4 directors (minimum 2)</u> JASON TATE Harlow Mov. & Stg., Mt. Vernon, IL	Term expires <mark>20</mark>	<u>district 1 – 3 directors (minimum 2)</u> TOM SWIFT Hillier Storage & Moving, Springfield, IL	Term expire: 21
TOM PAISLEY Underfanger Moving & Storage, Inc., Springfield, IL	21	ORIN M. HUTCHCRAFT Hutchcraft Van Service, Inc., Urbana, IL	21
S.E. "FRED" SCHLEICHER Henderson Transfer, Vincennes, IN	20	JASON JUDSON Two Men and a Truck ILCC594MC, Sunset Hills, MO	21
CHRIS BRADFORD Bradford's Moving & Storage, Ashmore IL	20		
<u>district 2 – 2 directors (minimum 2)</u>		<u>district 2 – 2 directors (minimum 2)</u>	
DAN SHUNK Two Men and a Truck/Central Illinois, Bloomington, Champaign IL	21	BOB CHRISTENSEN Two Men and a Truck/Northern Illinois, Loves Park, IL	21
MIKE STEVENSON Stevenson Transfer, Ottawa, IL	20	BECKY SCHNEIDER Bill's Moving & Storage, Rock Island, IL	21
<u>district 3 – 6 directors (minimum 5)</u>		<u>district 3 – 5 directors (minimum 5)</u>	
JOHN CARLSON Carlson Brothers Movers, Ltd., Addison, IL	21	BRUCE BREDA Breda Moving Company, Inc., Roselle, IL	21
BRIAN DOCKERY ADCO Van & Storage, Crystal Lake, IL	20	JOHN FLANIGAN Thompson Moving & Storage, Orland Park, IL	21
ION HOLLANDER Central States Packing Co., Elk Grove Village, IL	21	JOE HAGEMASTER Boerman Moving & Storage, Woodridge, IL	20
MICHAEL ILLINGWORTH All Chicagoland Moving & Storage, Elmhurst, IL	21	MARK PAISER Lake County Movers, Inc., Waukegan, IL	
RICHARD W. OLSEN Olsen Brothers, Inc., Rolling Meadows, IL	20	BRAD VON SYDOW Von Sydow's Moving & Storage, Inc., Palatine, IL	20
ALEX PETRUSHA Two Men and a Truck Kane/DuPage, North Aurora, IL	20		

ASSOCIATION OFFICERS	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	BUREAU OFFICERS
ALEX PETRUSHA, Two Men and a Truck Kane/DuPage, N. Aurora	President	TOM SWIFT, Hillier Storage & Moving, Springfield
MICHAEL ILLINGWORTH, All Chicagoland Moving & Storage, Elmhurst	Vice President	JOHN FLANIGAN, Thompson Moving & Storage, Orland Park
JASON TATE, Harlow Moving & Storage, Mt. Vernon	Secretary	JASON JUDSON, Two Men and a Truck ILCC594MC, Sunset Hills, MO
DAN SHUNK , Two Men and a Truck/Central Illinois, Bloomington and Champaign	Treasurer	BECKY SCHNEIDER, Bill's Moving & Storage, Rock Island
BRIAN DOCKERY, ADCO Van & Storage, Barrington	Immediate Past Pres.	MIKE STEVENSON, Stevenson Transfer, Ottawa

According to the Bylaws as amended 2017, each the Association and Bureau Boards will consist of a maximum of 14 directors or a minimum of 9 directors.